Articles

Mock Campaign

In Uncategorized on April 26, 2011 by highendblog

For my PR online course, my group and I were instructed to conduct a campaign for Governor, Scott Walker.

This was my first campaign I ever put together. It was fun. Group members that help me where classmate Corretta and Lynbea. They were great to work with. We came together in Dubois on campus to put all our ideas into one. The photos are are apart of what we came up with.

There was a 4th member but she hasn’t hasn’t contacted us. We tried to reach her from the Professor and still no response. Other than that, we were able to pull it together.

We developed a webpage, flyers, press release, and a twitter page for Scott Walker. Lynbea designed the webpage, Corretta did the press release, and I did the flyers. I used my skills I learned in InDesign to design a flyer. It came out pretty good. Each of us were in charge of a specific task. Viewing everybody’s work, we did an exceptional job.

Judging by our work, we are ready to present tomorrow. I’d like to thank both Corretta and Lynbea for their corporation. Being a online group presentation, this has been one of my best experience with working with other people. I would definitely work with them in the future.

Last, but not least, we made T-shirts in support of the Governor.

file:///Users/jonathanwhite68/Desktop/bh6au.jpg
file:///Users/jonathanwhite68/Desktop/hzrja.jpg
file:///Users/jonathanwhite68/Desktop/9yaqh.jpg
file:///Users/jonathanwhite68/Desktop/rbweq.jpg
file:///Users/jonathanwhite68/Desktop/l11ok.jpg
Leave a Reply

